Reviews

BEST WESTERN WESTMINSTER HOTEL REVIEWS

We’re proud to share our TripAdvisor reviews with you. Here’s a 4 month summary straight from the TripAdvisor Community. Enjoy!

#1 of 4 Hotels in Westminster

 A TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Hotel

 

“Good as always!”

4 Stars - Reviewed March 2017 via mobile

Another successful stay The BW is very comfortable, clean and welcoming. The hot breakfast with made to order omelets was very good. Very friendly staff! In the middle of renovations but no inconvenience of noise.

 

Clean Room”

5 Stars - Reviewed March 2017

The room was the cleanest I have every stayed in. Jesse takes pride in her work. Staff was polite and breakfast was awesome. We had a king bed that was very comfortable. the bathroom had all the amenities you will need.

 

“May return”

4 Stars - Reviewed February 2017

I did not know that hotels still had double beds. We were a little cramped and did not get a real good night sleep. The room was big enough, breakfast was great and fresh. They were doing renovations to the front lobby so maybe queen beds will be their next project.

Stayed February 2017, traveled with family

 

“Visit with Family”

4 Stars - Reviewed January 21, 2017

Nice hotel, in the midst of renovations. Pretty good breakfast. A little overpriced but not too many other options available. Could use some sprucing up on the outside. Close and convenient to shopping and restaurants. Would probably stay again if in the area.

Stayed January 2017, traveled with family

 

“Fireside!”

5 Stars - Reviewed January 7, 2017 via mobile

Unexpected to find a nice warm fire in the lobby! Room was nicely appointed & convenient. Staff friendly & breakfast was great with cusom omelettes! Hotel doesn't look like your usual Best Western but don't let that throw you, it was great!

 

“Best Western Westminster”

5 Stars - Reviewed January 4, 2017

We enjoyed our stay here. Great value for the price. We stay here every time we visit family which is twice a year. Breakfast buffet is complimentary and is excellent except for the coffee which is passable.

Stayed December 2016, traveled with family

 

“Fun night out with family. Convenient to fun things”

5 Stars - Reviewed December 31, 2016

Check in and out was fast, friend and painless. The price was very reasonable. My opinion my family and I received five star treatment without the expense. The staff was wonderful. Their appearence was professional and their demeanor wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Excellent experience.

 

“Post Thanksgiving week”

4 Star - Reviewed December 28, 2016

We stayed 3 days visiting friends in Westminster. We booked directly to the desk by 
phone to get the room we needed. It's a large 2 storey hotel with NO elevator, so we made sure to have a ground floor room due to stair climbing disabilities. The queen room was clean and comfortable with WIFI, microwave and fridge. The breakfast was 
very good with a chef preparing omlettes to order.

Room Tip: book ground floor if stairs are a problem. no elevator

Stayed December 2016, traveled with friends

Image result for trip advisor logo

Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated